English translation for information purposes only. In case of discrepancy, the Swedish version shall prevail.

Minutes kept at the annual general meeting in Bawat Water Technologies AB, reg. no. 559338-6443, held on 14 May 2025 in Malmö

1. Opening of the meeting

The meeting was declared open by Pontus Söderberg on behalf of the board.

2. Election of chair of the meeting

Pontus Söderberg was appointed as chair of the meeting. It was noted that the chair would keep the minutes at the meeting.

3. Preparation and approval of voting list

The meeting resolved to approve the adjusted registration list to be established as voting list of the meeting, <u>Appendix 1</u>.

4. Approval of the agenda

The meeting approved the agenda proposed in the notice.

5. Election of one or two persons to approve the minutes

The meeting resolved to appoint Emanuel Franzén to approve the minutes together with the chair.

6. Examination of whether the meeting has been duly convened

The meeting was found to have been duly convened.

7. Presentation of the annual report and auditor's report, and also the group accounts and auditor's report for the group

It was noted that the annual report and the auditor's report for the company and the group regarding the financial year 2024 had been presented.

8 a. Resolution on adoption of the income statement and the balance sheet, as well as the consolidated income statement and the consolidated balance sheet

The meeting resolved to adopt the income statement and the balance sheet, as well as the consolidated income statement and the consolidated balance sheet.

8 b. Resolution on allocation of the company's result in accordance with the adopted balance sheet

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the board of directors, that the company's results shall be balanced carried forward and that no dividend shall be paid for the financial year 2024.

8 c. Resolution on discharge from liability for the directors and the CEO for the financial year 2024

The meeting resolved to discharge the directors and the CEO from liability for the financial year 2024.

9. Resolution on the number of board members and number of auditors

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the nomination committee, that the board of directors shall consist of five board members without deputies and that the company shall have one auditor without deputy.

10. Election of board members and auditor

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the nomination committee, on re-election of Klaus Nyborg, Steffen Jacobsen and Lars H. Hansen, and on election of Laust J. Johnsen and Mads V. Kragh as board members, as well as on re-election of Klaus Nyborg as chairman of the board, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

The meeting also resolved to re-elect the accounting firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

11. Resolution on fees to the board members and the auditor

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the nomination committee, that a fee of DKK 75,000 will be paid to each one of Steffen Jacobsen and Lars H. Hansen and that no remuneration shall be paid to Klaus Nyborg, Laust J. Johnsen and Mads V. Kragh. The meeting also resolved that remuneration to the auditor shall be paid according to approved invoices.

12. Resolution on the composition of the nomination committee

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the nomination committee, that the nomination committee shall consist of two members and on re-election of Mikkel Hammershøj (nominated by Selfinvest Aps) and on election of Klaus Nyborg (nominated by Return ApS) to the nomination committee. Mikkel Hammershøj was elected as chairman of the nomination committee.

13. Resolution on a warrant program and on approval of transfer of warrants of series 2025/2028

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the board of directors according to <u>Appendix 2</u>, on a warrant program and on approval of transfer of warrants of series 2025/2028.

It was noted that the resolution was passed with the required majority, i.e. by shareholders representing at least nine tenths of both the votes cast and the shares represented at the meeting.

14. Closure of the meeting

The chairman declared the meeting closed.

By the minutes:

Approved:

Pontus Söderberg

Emanuel Franzén

Pontus Söderberg

Emanuel Franzén